‘What’s On’ in February 2015 – In the Restaurant

January 2015

Restaurant

       Sunday 1st February:                12noon Sunday Carvery

 

       Wednesday 4th February:        7.00pm Pies & Peas Night

 

       Saturday 7th February:             11.00am The Waterside: New Show Home Viewing

 

       Sunday 8th February:               12noon Sunday Carvery

 

       Saturday 14th February:           7.00pm Valentine’s Night

 

       Sunday 15th February:             12noon Sunday Carvery

 

       Tuesday 17th February:            Pancake Specials in the Orangery

 

       Thursday 19th February:         7.00pm Chinese New Year Night

 

       Sunday 22nd February:           12noon Sunday Carvery

 

       Wednesday 25th February:     7.00pm Fine Dining Evening

 

       Friday 27th February:                1:00pm Fish Friday

 

 All events in the Restaurant must be booked – To make a reservation for any of the above events, please contact The Orangery on 01325 331444.

 

 

 Please note dates and times are subject to change.